‘BELIEF’ SHADOWS THE TRUTH OF NATURAL KNOWLEDGE


BeLIEf creates doubt in Truth and Love, PERIOD! Stop allowing this to happen!

I am NOT a beLIEver, I have NO hope, I have NO faith, I have NO mental illness anymore. It is GONE, obliterated from my creative life force. I will not ‘ask, beLIEve, receive’ as the ‘Secret’ would have us do, that is GARBAGE!! I am here to expose lies through the love of truth and the truth of love. I am a destroyer because I am a loving creator, THIS IS THE GREAT SECRET! I am NO longer hypnotizable! The only way to destroy the harm being done is to stand in the power of the CREATIVE LOVE FORCE!

I am MAD AS HELL and I AM NOT GOING TO TAKE THESE LIES ANYMORE! I am here to set the record right. Enough patterns of distortion have been thrown into the life paths of those I love and care about. I AM DONE! I am turning my back on the system and freeing myself from their story! I create my own reality and the ‘system’ has NO PLACE IN IT! FREE YOU MINDS Brothers and Sisters, everything you have been ‘taught’ through the system is a LIE. If you did not experience it directly then it is a LIE. If someone else is TELLING you that things just are the way they are, they are LIARS.

Everything in the ‘system’ is TOXIC, it HARMS you, it pulls your creative-life force away from your natural state and manifests HAVOC in your life! I cannot emphasize this enough. I am going to start making videos and posting them so you can hear my voice, see my face and realize that I will never LIE to you. I LOVE YOU ALL SO PROFOUNDLY I CANNOT ALLOW THIS UNSANITY TO GO ON! It’s completely redundant and serves NO good, it produces NO LOVE.

Nothing good will ever come of the system. Stop asking them to fix this and that – they DO NOT GIVE TWO SHITS ABOUT YOU! Your begging gives them power. Stop protesting, stop all the petitions, it ludicrous! By doing so you are allowing them to take even your RIGHTEOUS ANGER, STOP STOP STOP! Quit asking! Take it back, it is yours! Send these demons packing! Your loving creative life force has been invaded and plagued on every level, you cannot see it because it surrounds you everywhere you ‘look’.

We all ‘FEEL’ there is something wrong with the system but no one will act or speak out. The guilt you carry over this is killing you. This guilt is not yours to bare anymore, stand together with your brothers and sisters and create a community that will not allow the system in! Start doing whatever you need to do in order to allow the Creative Love Force to do it’s work. If you want to save your life and the lives of all men, women and children you must let go of all your beLIEfs, they DO NOT SERVE YOU!

The more I live in my creative love energy and tune back into nature, the healthier I get. This is natures domain and we are to be living in our natural state. Everything the system indoctrinates you into is a fucking lie, it’s all a HUGE story! We have ALL fallen for it hook, line and sinker. I have removed my creative life force from the system and now I am here to let you all know that it is COMPLETE AND TOTAL BULLSHIT! The mental illness must be stopped, a virus has been unleashed in the minds of humanity and we must re-connect to nature to CURE us. There is NO OTHER WAY!

NOTHING the medical scare system does for you creates any good in your life. It completely harms you – you are a natural healer, a creator. Stop giving your power away! The government is ALL MIND CONTROL and is enslaving you! Science is a LIE, Religion is a LIE, Education is a LIE, Law is a LIE. You live in a world of illusion and I am here to SMASH that mirror, this simply cannot be allowed to go on. Any and all dis-ease is created by this dark force of the system, it’s all black magic. Genetic diseases – LIE. ‘Junk DNA’ – LIE. Germs make you sick – LIE.

We are processors we take in the negative energy in order to purify it and send it back as love. There is nothing you ‘catch’ except mental illness through beLIEfs! Everything that happens when we ‘catch a cold’ is actually our bodies purging all the negative shit we have taken on through out the year! Why do you think it is that we get ‘sick’ in the FALL and allergies in the SPRING! It’s NOT NATURE making you sick. In the FALL you are releasing the junk being fed to you through the lies of indoctrination. In spring you are naturally suppose to be birthing new ideas and creating. You are allergic to the system and this is WHY you have allergies in the spring! NOT because your are being reactive to nature. Because you are reactive to MIND POISON! The flu is a biological WEAPON, stop vaccinating yourself as ‘protection’.

Vaccinations are a LIE. I stopped harming my children in this manner when they were very very young. In fact, I don’t even want vaccinated kids around mine, they are diseased ones, not my kids. Their systems are compromised, not my children. The vaccines you are given DESTROY DNA, they IN-ject you with NANO technology to control it, WHY, WHY, WHY do you think they use MERCURY in it! UGH! Anything the system offers you as protection is a LIE in DIS-guise! It is there to HARM you, PERIOD.

Stop beLIEving the LIES! Stop being the LIE! It is making you sick and in turn it is creating a very sick and toxic world.

Only that which you love is worth your time and effort, period. Stop poisoning everything you love with LIES!

Stop eating prepacked processed foods, they have ZERO life-force. They are dead and you are eating a LIE! A machine cannot create love, this is why baked goods at home taste better and are better for us than ‘store’ bought CRAP! Know that only in the mind can things in the air and water harm you, in your natural state you neutralize ALL these harmful additives. The water coming out of my tap used to burn my nose, tasted like shit and hurt my stomach. Not anymore because everything I touch is purified with Love and now my water tastes like well water, I do not smell it anymore and it does not hurt my stomach.

I decide if their shitty system can hurt me and NO MORE! I create my reality through LOVE, period. I am also no longer living the ‘aging’ LIE! I did at one time and I rapidly aged when I was trapped in the system but since I freed my mind and healed my body I am now returning to my natural state of YOUTH and VITALITY! You are NOT POWERLESS, you are only made to beLIEve you are, Stop it. SERIOUSLY STOP!

Leave a Reply and I will answer all comments and feedback. Many thanks!

